New Album: Charlie Simpson - Little Hands

  April 6, 2016

NUA Entertainment is proud to introduce “Little Hands”, the third solo album from singer-songwriter and Busted front-man, Charlie Simpson. Little Hands is a collection of songs written and recorded between 2010 - 2016, released in celebration of the sell-out Busted reunion tour.

Following 4 UK Number-one hit singles, sold out arena shows and countless awards including the BRIT award for Best Pop Act, Charlie Simpson began to pursue personal projects, leading to his split from Busted. He continued to work on projects such as post-hardcore band Fightstar, and his solo career, which focuses around acoustic works. His solo discography consists of; Young Pilgrim (2011), Long Road Home (2014) and now, Little Hands (2016).

Included on Little Hands is "Emily", a hauntingly intimate cover of Re: Stacks from Bon Iver’s 2011 debut album "For Emma, Forever Ago" and "Walking With The San” from the hit UKTV Series “Singing in the Rainforest” through which Simpson travelled to Namibia to stay and write with one of the oldest tribes in the world. Little Hands features 10 previously unheard and rare tracks from Simpson's solo catalogue.


Little Hands is due for release: 06/05/16